Card with pro markers

20130202-192139.jpg

This is the birthday card I have made, using clear stamps and pro markers to colour the cakes. I love the pro markers and will defiantly be using them a lot I think. I’ve always loved colouring and so they’re great, and I like how the effect changes depending on how they are used.

I tried to keep this card simple, just letting the card and stamps speak for themselves really.

Positives of the last week: had my antenatal appointment and found out my bump is fine and everything is going well – 12 weeks until she arrives to create chaos along with her big sister πŸ™‚ and I’ve had a lovely day with my three year old today, having a picnic dinner and playing lots of games .

I’ve added a close up of my card below:

20130202-193059.jpg

4 responses to “Card with pro markers

  1. I like the effect that you have got on the cupcake wrappers. Hope things continue to go well with your bump. πŸ™‚

  2. Great card πŸ™‚ I like that background paper can you remember where its from ?
    Sarah x

  3. Lovely card! Got to love cupcakes and pro markers love your colour palette too πŸ™‚

  4. Yummy, love cup cakes, love the card too. I really like the colours that you used. Natalie x

Leave a Reply

