More cards

20130314-202547.jpg

For this card I used a rubber stamp that I haven’t used before but have had for a few weeks. I wanted to create the effect of the girl being on a swing and I think that this card works pretty well – I used my pro markers again and just tried to keep it simple as I do with all of my cards.

I’m tired tonight, feels like its been a long week. Going to lay on the sofa and watch a film now 🙂 i saw the midwife this week though and bump is doing well – in the right position and measuring right so I feel relieved that things seem to be going well.

I will post again soon xxx

20130314-203122.jpg

Leave a Reply

