Thank you cards again

20130319-190924.jpg

This week has felt very tiring..5 weeks before my bump is due, still working full time and a busy 3 year old can be hard. But the good things have been that I love my time with my 3 year old – she sings a really cute song about loving people at the minute which just makes me smile every time. And I got my paper order from paper mill – the paper is great quality and I have loads so plenty to keep me going. I’ve made one card and am looking forward to making more 🙂

I made these thank you cards to just add to the collection when bump is born. When Amelia was born we got so many gifts, and I wanted to have a few cards so that I could say thank you for them 🙂 got 7 cards now..probably not enough but I might make a few more before my due date 🙂 sorry about the awful photos, when I have time ill learn to take better photos.

I need t make a 90th birthday card for Craig’s nana tonight I think – its her party on Saturday so want to make a card she will like.

Xxx

20130319-191447.jpg

Leave a Reply

