Just for you with love.

Image</p

Another card I've made..I like the effect of this one and it will be added to my basket of finished cards for use on someone's birthday πŸ™‚ so far this year I haven't bought any cards but have made them all, which is nice I think. It seems more personal and there's more thought to it than rushing to a shop lat minute to get a card. My cards now have also started I get much better now i think – I've got some decent card from paper mill, more stamps and other bits which do make the results look better. And i Love when I make a card that I can be proud of – the possibilities even with the same few bits of card and stamps etc are so varied that different things can always be tried with one paper etc.

In other news, 2 weeks and 4 days until bump is due..it's much harder now and much more uncomfortable – my tummy is huge and I'm going to the toilet every two minutes on average! I can't wait to meet my new baba. I've finished work fr a year and its been great having each da with my little girl (she's 3). I was worried that we would be bored together but everyday has been s much fun and I'm loving spending time with her πŸ™‚

Xxxx

One response to “Just for you with love.

Leave a Reply

