Black and white card

20130420-161349.jpg

I have just finished this black and white card – I used a new urban butterflies stamp which I love, and I have just kept it really simple using just black and white and not too much else. Overall i am really pleased with this card 🙂

And yesterday my dad bought a card from me – the first one I have ‘sold’ to give to his sister for her birthday. I’ve given lots away but haven’t asked any money for them, but now in going to just ask for a tiny amount to go in a pot towards card materials as i seem to spend so much on things! So I have something in my pot now!

Xxx

One response to “Black and white card

  1. Reblogged this on nataliescrafts and commented:
    like the black and white. simple and elegant.xxx

Leave a Reply

