Silent Sunday

20131214-213411.jpg

23 responses to “Silent Sunday

  1. Oh noo noo, you are too cute.

  2. Ahh baubles are like baby magnets aren’t they? Lovely pic!

  3. Lovely big close up-that intrigue, reminds us of being kids ourselves, love it!

  4. That’s just wonderful – the look of intrigue 🙂

  5. I think this is my favourite image this week. Beautiful x

  6. Aww, what a cute picture.

  7. How very sweet, she can probably see her own reflection in the bauble.

  8. Great capture of a child’s fascination with the wonders of christmas tree ornaments.

  9. Aww! Lovely photo! Too cute x

  10. Aw bless. We need to put our tree up today too 🙂

  11. Great shot, they love anything shiny!

  12. The concentration! Lovely photo! x

  13. Gorgeous!! He looks mesmerised, oh to be a baby again and see the world through their eyes 🙂

    • Thank you (and he’s a she lol.) I think I can forgive you that error just this once though 🙂 I’d love to know what babies think of the world, I would love to see things as they do. Xxx

      • Eek sorry i’m getting my babies mixed up. If its any consolation people continuously thing my boys are girls, actually its worse with my 3 year old! i have had his hair cut (a bit) now though 😉

  14. i wonder what was going through her mind, what a poppet!

Leave a Reply

