What’s in my fridge…

20140628-135641.jpg

I saw a post a couple of weeks back, written by and then the fun began and thought it was an interesting idea. It was basically a picture of her fridge.
I’ve been waiting since for a time when my fridge looks ‘interesting’ but I’ve realised that it never does, so I’m just going to post how it looks on an average week 🙂

I have to admit that when I look I think it’s boring, but this is just the type of thing we always have in the fridge. It’s never ordered or tidy, I just end up putting things wherever they fit!

Sorry if you find this post boring but enjoy xxx

Leave a Reply

