Black and white photography linky

20140727-094243.jpg

To join in with the black and white linky again this week I have used another photo from a while ago, but which I used in colour not black and white. When I was looking through it’s the photo that jumped out to me that I wanted to use. I love using the macro setting on my camera – I always find that it takes the most effective photos.

Hope you enjoy! To join in go http://www.podcastdove.com/2014/07/27/blackandwhitephotographyprojectweek3/
Xx

10 responses to “Black and white photography linky

  1. aww love this what a great angle and it brings back so many memories πŸ™‚

  2. I love how taking the colour away really focuses the eye on the detail. Nice pic!

  3. Beautiful picture, I do love daisies! The contrast of their little white petals against the material is great #bwphotoproject

  4. Black and white works well with the daisies…the petals really stand out. x

  5. Love daisy chains, reminds me so much of being little πŸ™‚

  6. I love this – the contrast between the light and dark is just wonderful. Macro just adds to it, brilliant. Thanks for sharing with #bwphotoproject

Leave a Reply

