Black and white photography..

20141109-094741.jpg

I have chosen to join In with the black and white photography linky this week, after not blogging much for quite a while. The photo I have chosen is of my littlest girl Rosie when we went for an Autumn walk in the woods. Rosie kept running away, and I snapped this picture quickly before I had to chase her as she wanted to run into a ditch!

I love the way the light falls on this photo – sometimes as you take a photo it just feels ‘right’ doesn’t it – the picture might not be posed or have her face, but it don’t care, I still love it.

If you would like to join in, you can add a photo too at podcast dove
Xxx

3 responses to “Black and white photography..

  1. This is so amazing! I love the shadow of the trees against your little girl. Almost magical this photo. =) #bwphotoproject

  2. Looks like she’s quite speedy too!

Leave a Reply

