Meal Planning Monday..

Last week I did it 🙂 I mostly stuck to the plan for the week. The only change is that on Thursday we didn’t have beef stew -I can’t even remember what we had instead now though! The rest of the week went to plan though.

This week this is the plan:

Monday

Chilli con carne from the freezer for me and Craig after work.

Tuesday

What Craig makes.

Wednesday

Slow cooked beef stew and dumplings.

Thursday

Chicken pie (the filling was made and frozen) new potatoes and vegetables

Friday

Jacket potatoes, cheese and beans.

Saturday

Party tea  – my Daughter’s 5th birthday tea party.

Sunday

Leftover party food / picky day.

I do like to plan – it means I don’t have days where I don’t have a clue what to make! If you would like to join in, link up at http://www.athomewithmrsm.com/2014/11/meal-planning-monday-3rd-november-2014.html

Enjoy your week 🙂

Leave a Reply

